Peace in my Heart

06.27.13.01

The song of the Robin begins before the sun begins to crest upon the earth, and this morning I awaken with a newness that my heart has not felt in sometime. Eagerly, I prepare for my morning walk.

There is a new vibrancy about this morning, not just within me, but within the land herself. Goddess Mother is singing her praises this morning. The smells are wondrous about me and the variety of birds chorally sing their praises at her work. I smile. This indeed is a beautiful day…

I feel free.. There is nothing but me.. And the beauty of nature that surrounds me. Love surrounds me.. I am Love… and I am all there is.  I release all my fears to you, the great Mother/Father God, and I ask to become pure and whole.  Bring to me the Peace that I seek. Fill my heart with love.

I release all that does not serve purpose in my heart. I release all that does not serve purpose in my life … And I return to the wholeness of all that is.. And all that shall be,
And it is for these blessings that I am truly grateful for.

Blessings to all…

Leave a Reply

