Image
Welcome Friends, I would like to share with you a little about myself; I am an International Angelologist; Reiki Master & Spiritual Consultant., and have been working with the Celestial realm for over 30 years. As a gifted psychic I travel all over North America connecting people with their Guardian Angel & Guides that may be around you through her gifts of sight; sound & vision as well as the use of Tarot Cards. I have appeared on several radio and tv shows; fundraisers for organizations such as ‘Heart & Stroke’ and ‘Children’s Wish’ foundations. I have written articles for magazines such as “Beauty & Spa” and “Wellness” and I have appeared in several newspapers across Canada. Her first book “Messages of Light” is now available at lulu.com. This is a collection of messages from the Angels & visits with the faeries

Leave a Reply

